Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Closed Thursday, September 22nd

Hello friends!

Due to SDGE's planned daylong power outage in Julian, Romano's (and many other local businesses) will be closed on Thursday, September 22nd.  We are so sorry if you had hoped to dine with us that day!  We will reopen as usual on Friday, September 23rd.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Closed Friday, 5/27

Hello friends!

We will be closed on Friday, May 27. We look forward to seeing you on Saturday!

Enjoy the weather!

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Easter 2016

Hello! We will be closed to celebrate Easter next Sunday, March 27. Thank you for your business!

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Happy Valentine's Day!

We are now accepting reservations for Valentine's Day.  Reserve a romantic table today! 

Monday, December 14, 2015

Holiday hours!

Tomorrow (Tuesday, December 15) we will be closing at 6:00 pm.

Our holiday hours are as follows:

Christmas Eve (December 24): close at 4:00 pm

Christmas Day (December 25): closed all day

New Years Day (January 1): closed all day 

Have a wonderful holiday!

Monday, November 23, 2015

Closed on Thanksgiving!

We are closed on Thanksgiving day so our staff can celebrate with their families. We will be open as usual on Friday!

Enjoy the holiday! 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

A beautiful Saturday!

Though it feels like Fall, it's still warm enough for a wonderful dinner al fresco! Come by and enjoy our special today, pasta porticello! It's a delicious combo of shrimp and calamari cooked in Marsala wine and garlic. Perfect outside with a cold glass of Vernaccia!